Own or manage a vacation home? We can help!
    Click here to login | Smartphone?
Search or listing #:
Browse > USA > New Hampshire Vacation Rentals
VRconnection#516

Vacation Rental Photos
Photo 2Photo 3
Photo 4Photo 5
Photo 6Photo 7
Photo 8Photo 9
Photo 10Photo 11
Photo 12Photo 13
Photo 14Photo 15
Photo 16Photo 17
Photo 18Photo 19
Photo 20Photo 21
Photo 22Photo 23

Mirror Lake Lodge Vacation Rental


USA/New Hampshire/Woodstock Vacation Rental


6 bedroom, 1.5 bath vacation cabin sleeps 12


Comments From Guests of MirrorLake

"Stayed here last year and am going again Feb 3-5. When I began planning my 2012 Ski trip it became clear that me and the 11 other guests which shared this cabin last year all felt the same way-Why try our luck with another property when Mirror Lake Lodge has EVERYTHING we're looking for. Property is spacious, well furnished and stocked and a short drive to Loon or Cannon. Had a great time last year and looking forward to an even greater time this year." - Alex, Providence, RI, 01/16/12(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My friends and I spent this past weekend at Mirror Lake Lodge celebrating my 30th birthday. It was amazing! Everything about the weekend was perfect. We had everything we needed inside the Lodge so we did not leave all weekend! We made breakfast, lunch and dinner there (kitchen is fully stocked with appliances, dishes, silverware, pots and pans, etc). The lake was gorgeous too! On the car ride home we were already planning our next visit!" - Rebecca, Rhode Island, 12/23/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Spent a wonderful weekend during the fall season with a few friends. Everything was very nice and the process of reserving, checking in/out was very smooth. I recommend a stay here and I would stay again!" - Luis Agosto, New Haven, CT, 10/02/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Incredible! A true paradise. The cabin was clean and felt like home. I will be back many times." - Anonymous, 05/31/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We (my family and another - 10 in all)stayed at Mirror Lake for a long weekend in February to go skiing at Bretton Woods and Loon. We loved it! Very cozy place - especially with the fireplace and snow falling outside. The location is great for skiing and getting to stores/restaurants when we needed to. We hope to go again sometime. It must be beautiful in the summer. My only disappointment was that I didn't get to see an owl or moose or bear! :-)" - Brigitte, Gardner, MA, 03/06/11(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family of 10 came up for the Highland Games and we had a great time at your lodge! :) The lake was gorgeous and the house was comfortable. We're hoping to come back again next year!" - Heather MacPherson, Cranston, RI, 10/07/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our long weekend at the lake. We were so comfortable and had such a great time that we plan on meking it an annual trip. There was so much to do what with the ziplining(highly recommended), hiking(use the restroom BEFORE you go) and telling scary stories by the fire(again, use the restroom first!)...that next time we will stay longer. Thanks again for the great time!" - barbara, mastic beach, ny, 11/25/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend. Your lodge was beautiful, along with the lake. Both sooo clean!!! Went up with family and did zip lining and some gorgeous walks and kayak'd the lake. Thank you again and hopefully will be back!!(Maybe with the "girls" ;-) would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Judie and the other 11!!!" - Judie Prestosz, Derry, NH, 10/07/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Me and my friends have stay to mirror lake Lodge during the Laconia Bike week. Everything was perfect.I like to swim and cross the lake, the water is very clear. Everyboby was enchant! Thank you so much! Claudine Helms" - Claudine Helms, Mirabel Qu├ębec Canada, 07/06/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wonderful place to get away from it all and relax. The lake is absolutely beautiful. The cabin is very well maintain, and very close to many great hiking trails(hike down Cannon Mnt, awesome) sightseeing, and fishing spots. Next time, I'm bringing a posse. tks" - Yu Xun, New York City, 07/03/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thank you for the wonderful weekend in Mirror Lake Lodge - the setting (on the very aptly named lake!) is truly magnificent. It proved a perfect, perfect retreat a reunion of six friends - so perfect, in fact, that we never had a need to leave! It was a great pleasure to simply spend our day on the water in the canoe, kayak, and paddleboat. I do hope to return soon." - Alex S., Cambridge, MA, 06/16/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"4 other girlfriends plus myself stayed at the Mirror lake Lodge this past weekend for a girls/moms weekend away. The location was perfect, the area had alot of fun things to do and the accommodations were great. We had a very memorable time and look forward to making it an annual event. Thanks!" - Wendy and friends, New Boston, NH, 05/19/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mirror Lake Lodge was outstanding for our group of 12. Over 4 feet of snow to ring in the New Year. Loon was an amazing mountain and the town nearby was so quaint. Great accomodations for our dogs as well. Thanks, we hope to be back again next winter." - Veronica & Joe, Philadelphia, PA, 01/02/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Mirror Lake Lodge made my dream a reality, I got to see my first Moose in the wild!!!!!!!! Great location, beautiful lake, lots of wildlife!!!!! We really enjoyed all New Hampshire had to offer." - Janine, Hauppauge NY, 08/05/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a great house! It was just what we hoped it would be. The beautiful stone fireplace was a real standout. Everything we needed was in ample supply. The lake was gorgeous, and we even managed to catch some good sized Rainbow Trout and Small Mouth bass. Forget the lores, use worms everybody. The location could hardly have been better either. All the best attractions were close by. All in all, we highly reccommend this house. When there, ask to meet Sammy." - Chris, Hilton Head, SC, 07/13/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a fantastic vacation get-away! Mirror Lake Lodge was clean as a whistle when we arrived, and Annemarie provided everything we needed for a relaxing week. We swam, hiked, fished, kayaked, relaxed, and took in the beautiful view. The location is perfect - quiet and away from the hustle and bustle, yet a short drive from stores, restaurants, and tourist attractions. We definitely plan to return next year. Thank you Annemarie!" - Anonymous, 07/05/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I celebrated my 40th birthday with 10 friends and had a wonderful weekend! The house and lake were beautiful and very comfortable. We hiked along a snowy path to Hubbard brook and went tubing at Loon Mtn. I definitely recommend it! Thanks so much Ann Marie. " - Lynn Rosenbaum, Medford, MA, 04/03/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"MIRROR LAKE LODGE IS PERFECT! WE WENT WITH FOUR COUPLES, OLD FRIENDS THAT NEEDED TO CATCH UP ON LIFE. ALSO TO GET AWAY FROM THE KIDS. AFTER OUR STAY WE REALIZED MIRRORLAKE IS PERFECT FOR FRIENDS FAMILY KIDS ETC.... WE WILL BE BACK KIDS MAYBE , FRIENDS YES YES YES THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR A PERFECT PLACE TO ESCAPE TO!" - ronny &renee, haverhill,ma, 01/12/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"12 german exchange students had a wonderful peaceful weekend at this great location. We enjoyed the romantic fireplace, cooked in the well stocked kitchen, went hicking in the beautiful mountains nearby, and used the canue on the river next to the house. Thank you..." - Julia, Frankfurt, Germany, 11/07/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful 5 days at Mirror Lake Lodge. The house is perfect and immaculate and well stocked. We especially loved watching and identifying the various birds that came to the feeders, especially the humming birds. The house is in a convenient location too. We will be back." - Marsha, Doylestown, PA, 09/08/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks Annemarie For A Great Vacation! The Lodge was beautiful, and the beds were better than home! Wonderful place to relax and swim. We hope to return some day. The Merrills" - Tom Merrill, Haverhill, MA, 07/28/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Thanks so much Annemarie! The place was immaculate and the surroundings beautiful. A great home base for our climb of Mt. Washington. We would love to return sometime." - Anonymous, Dallas, Texas, 07/04/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The Mirror Lake Lodge is a wonderful place for families, reunions, romance, whatever. Its large community and kitchen spaces invite great meals, lively camaraderie and lots of memories. We enjoyed our long weekend of skiing and would love to return - with MORE family and friends! But don't tell anybody else. It would be better if this place was a secret! Shhhhhhhhhhhhh...." - Tim Bosworth, Keller, TX, 03/31/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful weekend of skiing. Loon is so convenient and the weather was perfect. The Mirror Lake Lodge is a wonderful place in a beautiful setting." - Meg, 02/10/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Despite the lack of snow, we all had a wonderful time. The lodge is beautiful and more than accommodating for a large group of people. We cooked, read books, talked, danced, hiked, and spent a lovely weekend together! Thanks for making it easy and fun!" - Frederic, 01/25/06(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Absolutely amazing space. Beautiful scenery. Great hospitality. All around one of the best vacation spots i have ever been to with plenty of activities. Thank you so much Annemarie." - Johnny Nguyen, Boston, MA, 10/07/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We enjoyed the beautiful scenery and comfort of your rustic home. It was quite relaxing and refreshing and above all extremely clean. Thank You" - Sandy Browne, Lynn, MA 01904, 09/16/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Great place! All the amenities one needs to play games, hang out or take a boat ride. Very clean, beautiful lake. And my dog loved it too. Thanks for everything!" - stephanie, Boston. MA, 09/09/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"A beautiful house, plenty of room, well furnished and a lake that is magical. Everything about this rental is perfect." - Madlyn Rosenstein, salem, ma, 08/16/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We searched for many years to find a place to return to year after year and have found it. This summer was our 5th vacation to Annemarie and Bob's lovely home on Mirror Lake in Woodstock NH. It is everything and more! This year we saw the most wildlife ever. The Heron on "our pond" (the section of the lake closest to the house) was a special treat. Thanks to Annemarie and Bob! You will never know how much we appreciate you! Beth" - Beth, Prospect, CT, 08/16/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Stay 10th March- 13th March 2005 We couldn't have had a better place to stay in New Hampshire. This was our first time in the White Mountains, and a first 'snow holiday'. It couldn't have been more perfect. The lodge and its surroundings were beautiful. The frozen snow covered lake was a picture postcard. The nearby activities were great. I cannot say enough good things about our stay. Thank you so much!" - Nicola Harris, Kent, UK, 03/20/05(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a truly wonderful time here, Annemarie! This is all the ad says and more, if your looking for serenity, beauty, you'll find it here. View of the Lake is awesome, and the mountains are just the backdrop for this wonderful place. Comfortable lodging for family and friends, very lovely." - Gwenn, South Hadley, MA, 10/20/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a wonderfull time I had last weekend. The Lake, the Foliage, the Mountains, the Lodge.......my friends. Ideal Place to spend some quality-time! I will spread the word and recommend your Place to all my friends. Thank you for a nice home away from home! " - Ellen Siebert, Walpole, Ma. 02081, 10/20/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Wonderful place!!! Everything about this place is beautiful!!! You have everything you could want, a lake to swim in, mountains to wonder in, I know I'll be going back" - Anonymous, Plymouth New Hampshire, 10/20/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We have been frequent guests at The Mirror Lake Lodge and keep returning each year to view the beautiful foliage in the fall to admire the scenery of the Lake from the very lovely accomodations. The minute you pull up to the rustic and beautiful property you have a feeling of tranquility. There is so much to do with all the wonderful resturants and places of interest within such a short distance that I know we will be returning again and again. We enjoy just viewing the Lake and paddleboating and fishing in the summer.The scenery is equally as beautiful in the winter months and minutes from the ski resorts. It is our favorite vacation spot. It was easily found and is listed on Great Rentals" - Roni & Bob, Wading River, New York, 10/15/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"A beautiful, country home situated on a tranquil lake ... what could be better? There where so many things to do, but canoeing on Mirror Lake, enjoying the fall foliage was a must! We also did a little hiking up to Hubbard Brook, strolled through the town of Woodstock, and of course, relaxed! There was too much to do and not enough time! Looking forward to going back in the winter for some skiing! " - Lia, Smithtown, NY, 10/15/04(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


'Like' us on
Facebook
Copyright © 2004-2021, VRconnection. All Rights Reserved. Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy. Follow us on
Twitter